ANGEL RETREAT

 

Welcome
__________

 
 

Please mark your calendar for our call times: 

5/2/18 @  10:30 AM CST ( 8:30 AM PST /  12:30 PM EST)

5/19/18 @ 12 PM CST ( 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  


Before Our Call ...

If you don't put yourself first now, start. We will 60% of the work together
THE OTHER 40% IS UP TO YOU! 

Download this journal exercise, and create 11 minutes to do this BEFORE our call. You can type it if that's preferred!


Group Call Dial In:

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/5349820649
  2. Or iPhone one-tap :   US: +16699006833,,5349820649#  or +16465588656,,5349820649# 
  3. Or Telephone: Dial: (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location) US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 558 8656 

    Meeting ID: 534 982 0649

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face. 

Group Call #1: 5/2/18

Group Call #2: 5/19/18


Your Villa Awaits You

 
Angel Retreat Mexico
 

Our onsite concierge at Ocho Cascadas is Noe. He can be reached via email at frontdesk@ochocascadas.com. 

He wants to be able to provide us all with a wonderful experience! In order to do so he is requesting your pre-arrival information which is found in the button below. 

Angel Retreat, Mexico

AFTER THE FIRST CALL YOU WILL RECEIVE AN EMAIL PUTTING YOU IN TOUCH WITH YOUR VILLA MATES. Please designate one person from each villa to be the contact for your villa. Please note this is not for charges, this is simply to enter your food, massage, and chef requests (we will go over this on the call).

You do have the option to have food waiting for you! Please be specific with types and quantity (there is a 20% surcharge to cover costs if you use the shopping service).

Please remember that not all of the brands that we have will be available in México, but they always do their best to fulfill your request.

If you have any questions regarding you upcoming vacations please feel free to ask Noe! You can e-mail him or if you feel more comfortable you can provid a phone number and you can have a long conversation about it!

THERE IS A FRIDAY MORNING OPTIONAL TOUR WITH OCHO CASCADAS, SO PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU WANT TO JOIN THAT AS YOU DO NEED TO RSVP WITH THEM.

 

PLEASE DESIGNATE ONE PERSON TO FILL OUT THIS FORM
(TIP: CHECK BELOW AGENDA BEFORE SCHEDULING TREATMENTS & FLOATING CHEF. YOU WILL BE ABLE TO SCHEDULE THEM THERE.):

Angel Retreat, Mexico

Resort Details: 

Ocho Cascadas Resort

Zona Romantica
Conchas Chinas
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Front Desk: 011-52-322-221-5278