RYEE® Angel mentorship program

MONTH  FIVE

PLEASE  MARK  YOUR  CALENDAR  FOR  OUR CALLS:

#1: TUESDAY the 6th @ 5:00 PM CST (3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST)
**Call #1 with Medical Intuitive Dr. Richard Destefano
Dr. Destefano: (913) 649-8431
#2: TUESDAY the 20th @ 12:30 PM CST (10:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM EST) 
(*Scroll to the bottom for call details) 


Monthly Message

 

Turning it over to you (pending what you choose) ...

✅ Check your stove (along with front door and home center) to make sure it is clean and clear for more to come in.

✅ If you have “broken things” in your home, FIX THEM ASAP. See everything as perfect and complete.

✅ KEEP GOING and move forward in completion. IF you are in the knowing that something needs to end, end it and move forward.

 
Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you, and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude
— Ralph Waldo Emerson

I AM thankful for YOU!

 
 
 

RECOMMENDED OIL(S) TO PLAY WITH THIS MONTH:  I am loving ….

  • Abundance - Bring in more prosperity

  • Fulfill Your Destiny - Give birth to your DREAMS

  • Loyalty - To help you be loyal to you

  • GRATITUDE - To keep the state of YES TO THANKS FLOWING

*There are oils by Young Living which I endorse. (If you would like to purchase and are not a member, you can purchase through me with a discount. Please note you can also tune into the energy without actually purchasing it.)

 

God gave you a gift of 84,600 seconds today. Have you used one of them to say thank you?
— William Arthur Ward

THANK TANK

BE A TATTLE THANKER


The Abundance Angels

This month we invoke the Abundance Angels! The focus:


• To enhance your resources in various ways
• Help bring in needed funds
• Assist in valuing self and putting YOUR needs before others
• Valuing self at work and standing up for what you want to be valued at
• To help manifest increased fortune
• Assist with standing in your power and expressing your emotions when needed
• Create clear boundaries and honor them to prevent draining energy
• Helping to take great leaps forward so that your gifts may be expressed
• Learning rejection is redirection and protection

With the Angels of Abundance, we generate true abundance and have all the resources we need for success!


Two Law To Familiarize Yourself With ...


Interview With Numerologist Gene

 
 

MANTRAS!

ALL MANTRAS AND CHECK INS HAVE BEEN COMPLETED, E-MAILED, AND POSTED.


Group Call #1



Levels II & III: To Schedule A One On One Session

1) CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON BELOW

2) CLICK THE WHITE BOX THAT READS "RYEE® ANGEL MENTORSHIP ONE ON ONE SESSION
**IGNORE REDEEM COUPON**

3) SELECT THE TIME ZONE

4) CHOOSE THE DATE, THEN TIME, THE CLICK CONTINUE

5) ENTER YOUR INFORMATION, LET ME KNOW IF WE ARE MEETING IN PEROSN OR ON THE PHONE, AND THEN CLICK COMPLETE APPOINTMENT. 

** PLEASE KNOW YOU DO NOT NEED TO REDEEM COUPON**


Group Call Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/249569850

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16465588656,,249569850#  or +16699006833,,249569850# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 249 569 850
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/hx6mDXY


Disclaimer

This site and all of its contents including all courses and the mentorship is a source of information only. The information contained in this site, on the calls, in the live discussions, and in all courses, should never be considered a substitute for professional medical professional where appropriate. This work is not affiliated with a religion. Gina Nicole, LLC disclaims any liability. The information received should not be seen as medical or mental health advice.