RYEE® Angel mentorship program

MONTH  FOUR

PLEASE  MARK  YOUR  CALENDAR  FOR  OUR CALLS:

#1: MONDAY the 8th @ 6:00 PM CST (4:00 pM PST / 7:00 PM EST)
**Call #1 with Medical Intuitive Dr. Richard Destefano
Dr. Destefano: (913) 649-8431
#2: WEDNESDAY the 24th @ 5 PM CST (3 PM PST / 6 PM EST) 
(*Scroll to the bottom for call details) 


Monthly Message

 

Turning it over to you ...

✅ Check in with your relationship (back right corner) sector of your space, and give it some love for SELF-LOVE.

✅ Look at what is in your CELLS. What are qualities your family and ancestors had that are passed on to you. Research that.

✅ Understand how EARTH element relates to your element. If you are unsure about the elements, learn via this link.

RECOMMENDED OIL(S) TO PLAY WITH THIS MONTH:  I invite you to tune into your heart and knowing! If you are playing with the oils, by now you would feel their difference. CHOOSE A HIGH VIBE OIL ALIGNED WITH YOUR REASON!

*There are oils by Young Living which I endorse. (If you would like to purchase and are not a member, you can purchase through me with a discount. Please note you can also tune into the energy without actually purchasing it.)

 
When I was 17, I read a quote that went something like: ‘If you live each day as if it was your last, someday you’ll most certainly be right.’ It made an impression on me, and since then, for the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: “If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?” And whenever the answer has been “No” for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something.
— Steve Jobs

‘R’ is for reason

 
 

Let’s assess where you might be …


REASON TO REALITY

Before completing the Reason Research below, I recommend doing the strength finder and / or gallups top five first.


The Cherubim Angels

Cherub angels are in the “highest choir” of angels. The “highest choir, consists of Seraphim, Cherubim, and Thrones in that order. They are able to see the highest power (God, Love, The Universe, Source, Spirit) directly. Serpahs are fiery light angels that are the closest to Universal Source, and cherub or cherubim are right below that. You may envision cherub angels to look like chubby figures with wings, as that is how they are depicted today. If you were to refer to ancient art however, you would see them illustrated opposite of a cute cuddly creature. This group of angels are THE KEEPERS OF CELESTIAL RECORDS AND HOLD THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE DIVINE SOURCE.

What that means for you is that they hold the knowledge of all that you are … your greatest blueprint in your heart and knowing.

The origin of the symbolic cherub is linked to a time when humans began to take shape, and where our ideas, manifestations, visions, took form. They are said to have been placed at the Garden of Eden with a flaming sword to guard the way to the tree of life. They have no definite shape and can appear as either as men, woman, spirit, or angelic beings.



Two Law To Familiarize Yourself With ...


Interview With Frequency Expert
August Knox Nomad

 
 

MANTRAS!

Level II and III, yours were emailed on the 2nd.


Call #1


Levels II & III: To Schedule A One On One Session

1) CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON BELOW

2) CLICK THE WHITE BOX THAT READS "RYEE® ANGEL MENTORSHIP ONE ON ONE SESSION
**IGNORE REDEEM COUPON**

3) SELECT THE TIME ZONE

4) CHOOSE THE DATE, THEN TIME, THE CLICK CONTINUE

5) ENTER YOUR INFORMATION, LET ME KNOW IF WE ARE MEETING IN PEROSN OR ON THE PHONE, AND THEN CLICK COMPLETE APPOINTMENT. 

** PLEASE KNOW YOU DO NOT NEED TO REDEEM COUPON**


Group Call Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/249569850

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16465588656,,249569850#  or +16699006833,,249569850# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 249 569 850
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/hx6mDXY


Disclaimer

This site and all of its contents including all courses and the mentorship is a source of information only. The information contained in this site, on the calls, in the live discussions, and in all courses, should never be considered a substitute for professional medical professional where appropriate. This work is not affiliated with a religion. Gina Nicole, LLC disclaims any liability. The information received should not be seen as medical or mental health advice.