RYEE® Angel mentorship program

MONTH ONE

PLEASE  MARK  YOUR  CALENDAR  FOR  OUR CALLS:

#1: Thursday the 12th @ 5 PM CST (3 PM PST / 6 PM EST)
**Call #1 with Medical Intuitive Dr. Richard Destefano
Dr. Destefano: (913) 649-8431
#2: Friday the 27th @ 11 AM CST (9 AM PST / 12 PM EST) 
(*Scroll to the bottom for call details) 


Our Monthly Message

 

Turning it over to you ...

✅ Set an intention using the bottom left corner of your space from your front door. Create an altar of intent. Some ideas; eight books focused on your goal, crystals, the number "8," God box, an empty clay bowl to set the intent to "fill."

✅ Do a ceremony around the intention you set!

RECOMMENDED OIL TO PLAY WITH THIS MONTH: ABUNDANCE  by Young Living. (If you would like to purchase it and are not a member, you can purchase through me with a discount. Please note you can also tune into the energy of it without actually purchasing it.)

 

Let's Get the fire burning!

 

If you need help finding the bottom left corner of your space, click below. 

 

"S" Is For Simplify


Angels of LIGHT!

I invite you to experience the angels of LIGHT as they help you define your best life! This is a group that I connect with on the constant, and they help to do one thing really well. I want you to experience this for yourself first, THEN I will share them on the first call. Experience these energies through the guided meditation below. I recommend doing this at least once a week, and as much as you want when you are first starting to build your goal.


A Law To Familiarize Yourself With ...


Level I mantras are posted below.

(Level II and III are emailed individually, and each person should now have them unless otherwise decided to postpone.)


Call One



Levels II & III: To Schedule A One On One Session

1) CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON BELOW

2) CLICK THE WHITE BOX THAT READS "RYEE® ANGEL MENTORSHIP ONE ON ONE SESSION
**IGNORE REDEEM COUPON**

3) SELECT THE TIME ZONE

4) CHOOSE THE DATE, THEN TIME, THE CLICK CONTINUE

5) ENTER YOUR INFORMATION, LET ME KNOW IF WE ARE MEETING IN PEROSN OR ON THE PHONE, AND THEN CLICK COMPLETE APPOINTMENT. 

** PLEASE KNOW YOU DO NOT NEED TO REDEEM COUPON**


Group Call Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/249569850

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16465588656,,249569850#  or +16699006833,,249569850# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 249 569 850
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/hx6mDXY


Disclaimer

This site and all of its contents including all courses and the mentorship is a source of information only. The information contained in this site, on the calls, in the live discussions, and in all courses, should never be considered a substitute for professional medical professional where appropriate. This work is not affiliated with a religion. Gina Nicole, LLC disclaims any liability. The information received should not be seen as medical or mental health advice.