RYEE® Angel mentorship program

MONTH TWO

PLEASE  MARK  YOUR  CALENDAR  FOR  OUR CALLS:

#1: SATURDAY the 11th @ 12 PM CST (9 AM PST / 1 PM EST)
**Call #1 with Medical Intuitive Dr. Richard Destefano
Dr. Destefano: (913) 649-8431
#2: MONDAY the 27th @ 5:30 PM CST (3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST) 
(*Scroll to the bottom for call details) 


Our Monthly Message

 

Turning it over to you ...

✅ Check the lights in your home, office, room, car; all immediate spaces. FIX ALL LIGHTS THAT ARE OUT OF ORDER.

✅ Revisit sector 8 (bottom left hand corner of the Bagua Map) and give it a little love. Make sure your original altar / books are still fit.

✅ Visit sector 7 of the Bagua Map in your space (middle right), and do something CREATIVE and something to honor your INNER CHILD.

RECOMMENDED OIL(S) TO PLAY WITH THIS MONTH:  If you seek support with ...

  • Acceptance and self acceptance: ACCEPTANCE
  • General fear: VALOR 
  • General block and you are unsure what / where: FRANKINCENSE 
  • Inner child supper: INNNER CHILD
  • Imprints from sexual and ritual abuse: SARA 

There are oils by Young Living which I endorse. (If you would like to purchase and are not a member, you can purchase through me with a discount. Please note you can also tune into the energy without actually purchasing it.)

 

Follow Your heart
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

 
 

RESOURCES


"M" Is For Measurable Miracles

Resistance To Change


The Archangels

The Archangels are MASTERS at helping humans in general. AND when it comes to removing blocks, call on this realm. Use the meditation to assist you to move through change. AFTER THE MEDITATION, use the Archangel chart below to determine what essence may be around you. Remember that our angels our like parents, we don't name them. Allow them to show you their essence, then trust.


A Law To Familiarize Yourself With ...


Interview With Dream Expert, Noeli Lytton

 

Another way to uncover and unveil blocks ... DREAMS!

 

Level I mantras are posted below.

(Level II and III are emailed individually, and each person should now have them unless otherwise decided to postpone.)


Group Call #1

Group Call #2


Levels II & III: To Schedule A One On One Session

1) CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON BELOW

2) CLICK THE WHITE BOX THAT READS "RYEE® ANGEL MENTORSHIP ONE ON ONE SESSION
**IGNORE REDEEM COUPON**

3) SELECT THE TIME ZONE

4) CHOOSE THE DATE, THEN TIME, THE CLICK CONTINUE

5) ENTER YOUR INFORMATION, LET ME KNOW IF WE ARE MEETING IN PEROSN OR ON THE PHONE, AND THEN CLICK COMPLETE APPOINTMENT. 

** PLEASE KNOW YOU DO NOT NEED TO REDEEM COUPON**


Group Call Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/249569850

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16465588656,,249569850#  or +16699006833,,249569850# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 249 569 850
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/hx6mDXY


Disclaimer

This site and all of its contents including all courses and the mentorship is a source of information only. The information contained in this site, on the calls, in the live discussions, and in all courses, should never be considered a substitute for professional medical professional where appropriate. This work is not affiliated with a religion. Gina Nicole, LLC disclaims any liability. The information received should not be seen as medical or mental health advice.