RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ August

You are grounded and at peace, now let's CREATE!

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

Thursday 8/10/17 @ 7 PM CST (5 PM PST / 8 PM EST)

Friday 8/25/17 @ 1 PM CST (11 AM PST / 2 PM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

Let's Get Started!

To begin, start with the monthly message. This is the area of focus for the entire month, and the message that was channeled for this container only. 

After the message, explore as you feel called! Let your intuition be your guide. Feel the love and the goodness here. 

August's Message:

You are a clairsentient (clear feeling), creative, and an intuitive being.

You are now a clear channel, with direct knowing in what you want. It is time to CREATE space for the new to come in, and CREATE your way to a more pure knowing. Sometimes that just may involve releasing some really old stuff.

 
 

Now think on this ...

Is there a skeleton in your closet you need to release? 


 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Gabriel

 
Archangel Gabriel

Archangel Gabriel will stand by you as you give birth to your greatest dreams, and will help to open you up to purposeful opportunities. Archangel Gabriel is also a communicator and will help you TO SPEAK YOUR TRUTH IN ALL LOVING AND SAFE WAY. Mother Mary and Archangel Gabriel work together when it comes to assisting with children (conceiving, adoptions, fostering, giving birth, and sensitive children). One of Archangel Gabriel's specialities is also writing. Enjoy this loving Archangel presence this month as you create, and add something to your altar to represent that presence.

 

This image is a snapshot of what I have set up in my home this month (in the creativity sector) to honor Archangel Gabriel's presence. 


Your Action Steps for the Month of August

In order to manifest your creation in truth, you must take action steps to get there, and be accountable for those steps. That is why you are here.  This month is about creating, listening to your intuition, and giving birth to what is to come next for you. We are working with the Sacral Chakra energy that tells you that you are a natural feeler, you are an intuitive being with wonderful gifts, you are a good parent, and you have patience you can harness when needed.

Weekly Action Step: Balance Your Emotions


The Creative Process

Life is a creative process. It took two people to create you. If you are not in the flow of creativity, you are not in the flow of life! This month I encourage you to dive deep into creativity. When you have 20 minutes

Check out Sarah's SoulCollage® and Our Workshop This Month!


Meditation

Mediation is a big part of this journey. I encourage you to make that a part of your daily practice which shows up in your action steps. Please also include this meditation in your weekly practice.

This month you have an option between the two. The first meditation is a general meditation for sacral chakra energy. The second is if you have trauma in the past related to sexuality or sexual experiences.



August Call #1 

August Call #2

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.