RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ December

Are you read to see?! Awaken to the miracle that is unfolding before your very eye. The eye that you may have not yet seen with before!! Welcome to December. 

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

12/3/17 @ 12 PM CST ( 10 AM PST /  1 PM EST)

12/17/17 @ 2 PM CST ( 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

December's Message:

__________

Peace to power, peaceful power, call it what you want. YOU are being called to step into the greatest power of all, being one with Divine Source energy in peace. Peacefully stand in the truth of your I AM, let it flow through your heart, express in and through your throat, and SEE the change and shift that brings in the world. It is time for you to start manifesting the desire you wish to SEE! 

 
 

 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Haniel

 
Archangel Haniel

Archangel Haniel is a LOVE of an Archangel. 

She feels delightful to be with and around. You can feel her presence like little bubbles all over your body. 

She helps with building clairvoyance (clear seeing), can help clear the third eye, can help you push through fear (especially fear developed by perception), stretching time, with feminine issues, moon cycles, and oh does the list go on. 

Enjoy her light and loving energy!


Your Action Steps for the Month of Decmber

Are you ready to see the miracles unfold? You get to decide! This month I ask that you print the action steps early. We are going to manifest with the MOON, so please pay close attention. I encourage you to set reminders on your phone to really get in tune with the moon cycles, especially if you want to open your third eye.  


Seeing (And Knowing)! 

It is a pleasure to introduce you to the gorgeous Julie Kellogg this month, FOR A TWO MONTH DURATION. Julie is truly INCREDIBLE. She is an intuitive medium and energy worker, and she because she is connected with the with the third eye and the crown, she will be with us for two whole months. She is the only practitioner I have ever referred without receiving from her myself. After I saw her work shift others, hear others speak of her work, and then my spirit team literally pushed me to contact her, I KNEW she was a perfect fit for us. XO

Connect on Facebook

Visit Julie on the Web:


Meditation

Continue to meditate weekly. While I would love for you to make this a part of your daily practice, please include this meditation in your weekly practice at minimum if you can.



December Call #1

December Call #2

Calls

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.