RYEE ™ Mentorship Program

Welcome Virtue and Cherub Level Members

 

Law of Cause and Effect

By now you should be very aware that NOTHING, absolutely nothing will happen that is not aligned with these universal laws. 

EVERYTHING has a reaction or consequence. Ralph Waldo Emerson said the Law of Cause and Effect is the "law of laws".  He believed it was THE most important law to really understand and apply. (As a side note, I believe they are all equally important).

This law implies that there will always be an equal and opposite reaction. Every thought you think, word you speak, and action you take, is the "cause" that beacons out a wave of energy which in turn creates the "effect," that will always be a physical manifestation. 

Let's say you think a loving thought about your parent because they did something nice for you. That cause then transmits (energetically) from you, to that parent which is the beginning of an unseen chain of effects. The vibration of the cause move through from your mental plane, through your entire cellular structure of body (this is how things get trapped in your nervous system), out into the environment, and finally into the Cosmos. Eventually that parent will end up doing another nice thing for you because it is literally living in your cells. 

You can see if the experience is negative, why you would continue to attract more of that. 

Now eventually the vibratory energy will return to you; the original source. Why? Because what goes up, must come down, and what goes out will come back, just as the swing of the pendulum showed you. (Refer back to The Law of Rhythm).

This is why good thoughts, spoken words, feeling good emotions, and doing good things are absolutely key and necessary for a more peaceful and happier world for all of humanity. 

“Shallow men believe in luck or in circumstance. Strong men believe in cause and effect.”
— Ralph Waldo Emerson

The Third Eye Chakra

You want to be your intellectual self this month, your intuitive self, or maybe somewhere in between? The work in the third eye chakra will determine where you go with that! My vote is you grab a hold of you intuitive icing!


Feng Shui

Remember chakras are energy centers in your body that radiate outward into your auric field. Using Feng Shui will only support that outer field. Here are the Feng Shui articles for reference. 

  1. BTB FENG SHUI & THE BAGUA MAP

  2. YOUR ELEMENT MATTERS: FENG SHUI & THE 5 ELEMENTS

  3. You can use the calculator in this link to figure out your element.

Third Eye Chakra Feng Shui

Tune into your space; let there be light, let there be dreams, and all in all may you SEE your way through! XO


One On One Sessions

For Cherub Level members, please book your one on ones using these links. 

  • Set your time zone and click “Set Time Zone”
  • Scroll over the bolded dates and click the date for available times
  • Choose a time that works for you by clicking the time, and then “Continue”
  • Enter your name, phone, and email, and then click “Redeem Code”
  • In the “Code or Email” box, enter your first name in capital letters.

Group Calls

Call Times:

12/3/17 @ 12 PM CST ( 10 AM PST /  1 PM EST)

12/17/17 @ 2 PM CST ( 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST)

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face. 

Have a question for the call? Submit your inquiry here: