RYEE ™ Mentorship Program

Welcome Virtue and Cherub Level Members

Law of Attraction

The law of attraction is a big one!

There is a TON of info on LOA and how it works. 

What it boils down to is this; it is how we create the things, events and people that come into our lives.

Our thoughts, feelings, words, and actions produce energies which, in turn attract like energies.

Negative energies attract negative energies and positive energies attract positive energies.

THIS IS THE LAW OF ATTRACTION SIMPLY PUT! 

You create your own universe as you go along.
— Winston Churchill
Take the first step in faith. You don’t have to see the whole staircase. Just take the first step.
— Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
All that we are is a result of what we have thought.
— Buddha

The Crown Chakra

You want to be in an all-knowing this month and trust what is coming to you. Let it come through you. The work in your crown chakra will assist you with what you are attracting and drawing in. 


Feng Shui

Remember chakras are energy centers in your body that radiate outward into your auric field. Using Feng Shui will only support that outer field. Here are the Feng Shui articles for reference. 

  1. BTB FENG SHUI & THE BAGUA MAP

  2. YOUR ELEMENT MATTERS: FENG SHUI & THE 5 ELEMENTS

  3. You can use the calculator in this link to figure out your element.

Crown Chakra Feng Shui

Tune into your space; let there be light, let there be dreams, and all in all may you SEE your way through! XO


One On One Sessions

For Cherub Level members, please book your one on ones using these links. 

  • Set your time zone and click “Set Time Zone”
  • Scroll over the bolded dates and click the date for available times
  • Choose a time that works for you by clicking the time, and then “Continue”
  • Enter your name, phone, and email, and then click “Redeem Code”
  • In the “Code or Email” box, enter your first name in capital letters.

Group Calls

Call Times:

1/17/17 @ 5 PM CST ( 3 PM PST /  6 PM EST)

1/30/17 @ 10 AM CST ( 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST)

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face. 

Have a question for the call? Submit your inquiry here: