RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ January

There is a KNOWING about the connection with source that happens. This is where it started for me. The knowing that angels are near, the knowing of an abundant mindset, and the knowing of truest love. Say NO to fear, and KNOW to the Crown Chakra Activation this month!

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

1/17/18 @ 5 PM CST ( 3 PM PST /  6 PM EST)

1/30/18 @ 10 AM CST ( 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

January's Message:

__________

Pay attention to what you see this month (maybe re-visit the third eye work) as what you see has an impact on your all knowing. Be in the all-knowing love that it is safe

 
 

 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Uriel

 
 Image Credit: K Kacperek

Image Credit: K Kacperek

Archangel Uriel was originally known for protecting earth humans from fallen angels, and in doing so also guided the prophet Enoch (Enoch, later ascended to Archangel Metatron).

A popular story Archangel Uriel is noted in, is Noah’s Ark. He was the Archangel that alerted Noah to build. 

One of Archangel Uriel’s many duties, is to deliver God (or Source) wisdom to the world. He watches out for you, ensuring you honor the knowing coming through as truth, assists you in honoring and acknowledging your ideas, and helps to caution you when needed.


Your Action Steps for the Month of January

Let's keep it simple, and keep up the moon cycle action! 

Mark these dates:
FULL: 1/1-1/2
DISSEMINATING: 1/3-1/6
LAST QUARTER: 1/7-1/10
CRESCENT: 1/11-1/14
BALSAMIC: 1/13-1/15
NEW MOON: 1/17 (ABUNDANCE CHECKS - WRITE BETWEEN 1/16-1/18)
CRESCENT: 1/19-1/22
FIRST QUARTER: 1/24-1-25
GIBBOUS: 1/26-1/29
FULL MOON 1/30-1/31


Meditation

Continue to meditate weekly. While I would love for you to make this a part of your daily practice, please include this meditation in your weekly practice at minimum if you can.



Group Call #1

Group Call #2

Calls

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.