RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ February

There is a KNOWING about the connection with source that happens. This is where it started for me. The knowing that angels are near, the knowing of an abundant mindset, and the knowing of truest love. Say NO to fear, and KNOW to the Crown Chakra Activation this month!

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

2/13/18 @  5 PM CST ( 3 PM PST /  6 PM EST)

2/23/18 @ 10 AM CST ( 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

February's Message:

__________

Pay attention to what you see this month (maybe re-visit the third eye work) as what you see has an impact on your all knowing. Be in the all-knowing love that it is safe

 
 

 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Christiel

 
 Image Credit: Maria Loikkii

Image Credit: Maria Loikkii

Archangel Christiel, is said to have come to this plane from another universe. Perhaps even through the star gate, to assist us with ascension.

This angel journeys through the vastness of our universe to assist us with that star gate ascension. 

It is easiest to connect with this angel when the moon is “waxing.” Mark your calendars this month for February 16th to the 28th. That is when this connection will be easiest!


Your Action Steps for the Month of February

By now, you want to be creating space for meditation, saying your mantra, and continuing with the moon cycle work. When other issues or misalignments come up for you, pay attention to what chakra is speaking. For example, if your sacral chakra is talking to you, revisit the hand emotion work from August. You now have a whole workbook on action steps correlating to certain chakras. Feel into what is true for you.

Moon Cycle This Month:

FULL MOON: 2/1
DISSEMINATING: 2/2-2/5
LAST QUARTER: 2/7
CRESCENT: 2/9-2/13
BALSAMIC: 2/15-2/16
NEW MOON: 2/15 (ABUNDANCE CHECKS - WRITE BETWEEN 2/14-1/16)
CRESCENT: 2/18-2/21
FIRST QUARTER: 2/22-2/24
GIBBOUS: 2/25-2/28


Meditation

Continue to meditate weekly. While I would love for you to make this a part of your daily practice, please include this meditation in your weekly practice at minimum if you can.


Meet Mimi!

Come along on this conversation with us and dive into astrology and the akasha. Mimi is my go to astrologer and I am deLIGHTed to share this conversation with you.


February Call #1

February Call #2



Calls

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.