RYEE ™ Mentorship Program

Welcome Virtue and Cherub Level Members

Law of Correspondence

This law simply put states the physical world energy which include light, vibration, and motion, have their corresponding (or communicating) principles in the etheric or universe. 

Don't forget that you are a LIGHT body.

This is NOT about communicating with another person, it IS about communication with the various parts of you.

This law addresses the relationship between your inner and outer you, and they are always a reflection of the other. And let's be reminded of the relationship with your higher self. That is also key to this law.

I always say "allow the energy of Source to come to you then through you," or "bring heaven to earth." This is possible because of the line of correspondence or communication, between the higher energy of the Divine / Higher Self (heaven), and your mind in your physical earthy body (earth).

Now what this law holds is the miracle to change your earthly self, by realizing that you are a spiritual being in your physical body. EVERY ACTION, WORD, THOUGHT, EMOTION YOU HAVE IN YOUR PHYSICAL, REFLECTS YOUR SPIRITUAL SELF WHICH IS TRYING TO BE RECOGNIZED. 

When your actions, words, thoughts, and emotions do not reflect your higher self, it is rejected and then returned to you until you are in full alignment. That is why the painful lessons in life keep repeating themselves over and over. The lower energies you are putting out are returned to you with the message of "nope, try one more time!"

So next time, call your higher self to assist for ease and success. Naturally, you do know what to do from that plane. Acknowledge your issues and situations, look at it from a different perspective, and watch it heart. When you come from PEACE and LOVE, the lower vibration will fall away and real shift happens. 

As above, so below.

Chakra Nine

This is the area that makes it possible for us to truly be ONE container. It is a harmonious circle of Divine energy, and it starts with YOU, and your breath. Breath is the universal language of all connection! 


Feng Shui

Remember chakras are energy centers in your body that radiate outward into your auric field. Using Feng Shui will only support that outer field. Here are the Feng Shui articles for reference. 

  1. BTB FENG SHUI & THE BAGUA MAP

  2. YOUR ELEMENT MATTERS: FENG SHUI & THE 5 ELEMENTS

  3. You can use the calculator in this link to figure out your element.

Chakra Nine Feng Shui

Tune into your space and allow chakra nine energy work to guide you through your home and space this month.


One On One Sessions

For Cherub Level members, please book your one on ones using these links. 

  • Set your time zone and click “Set Time Zone”
  • Scroll over the bolded dates and click the date for available times
  • Choose a time that works for you by clicking the time, and then “Continue”
  • Enter your name, phone, and email, and then click “Redeem Code”
  • In the “Code or Email” box, enter your first name in capital letters.

Group Calls

Call Times:

3/5/18 @  5 PM CST ( 3 PM PST /  6 PM EST)

3/17/18 @ 12 PM CST ( 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST)

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face. 

Have a question for the call? Submit your inquiry here: