RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ November

SHOUT IT OUT FROM THE ROOF TOPS THAT YOU ARE READY TO SPEAK YOUR TRUTH FROM YOUR HEART!!! 

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

11/9/17 @ 6 PM CST ( 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST)

11/21/17 @ 1 PM CST ( 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

November's Message:

__________

You have stood in your I AM, have felt the truth in your HEART, are you ready to communicate it and speak it to the world out loud? While I will be walking with you this month to speak your truth, keep in mind sometimes that greatest truths can be spoken through silence.

 
 

 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Azrael

 
 Image from Angel Tarot by Radleigh Valentine

Image from Angel Tarot by Radleigh Valentine

Archangel Azrael can help and assist loved ones crossing over into the light.

He will support you with grief and sadness as you cope with loved ones transitioning.

He will guide you to see yourself as healed when changes and losses bring about grieving.

He will work with you closely if you area counselor of grief, a medium, or in a job of communication.

He will assist with unhealed grief. 

 


Your Action Steps for the Month of November

Your heart is true, spinning lovely, and you are ready to speak through the truth of your heart. Allow your heart's desires and communications to come through you.


SPEAK! 

It is a pleasure to introduce you to the gorgeous Jade Ghenzer this month. I am joyed to have her here with us, all the way from Australia! Jade runs Prism Healing and is a master in crystal healing and communication energetics. I hope you enjoy this conversation as much as I did (Divine that the conversation ended up being 22:24 - '2' being the number of wonderful partnerships)! There are some great Throat Chakra tips in this convo for you!

Visit Jade on the Web:

http://www.prismhealing.com.au


Meditation

Continue to meditate weekly. While I would love for you to make this a part of your daily practice, please include this meditation in your weekly practice at minimum if you can. The meditation this month is very unique. It is an opportunity for conversation. 

If you have someone that you wish to speak to, a situation you need to talk through, or another person or guide you want to communicate with, try this meditation on your own. Please share your experience!



November Call #1

November Call #2

November Calls

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.