RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ October

You are LOVE! You are safe, you have created, you know who you are and what your I AM stands for in this world, now it is time to share that I AM presence, and shine your light outward from your heart. Where do you love so deep in your heart? What makes your heart bleed? How do you connect with others in your most beautiful essence? Let'd dive into your heart energy and shine it out into the world. 

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

Friday 10/13/17 @  11 AM CST ( 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST)

Monday 10/23/17 @  6 PM CST ( 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

October's Message:

Things are looking up!

Your hard work, and STRONG BELIEF is paying off. Stand in your heart center. Things are certainly looking up and feeling better as we love toward more balance.

 
 

 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Chamuel

 
Archangel Chamuel

Archangel Chamuel is 100% pure of God's light. 

In the Kabbalah, he is on the Tree of Life denoting strength and courage. 

As “he who sees God,” Chamuel sees the connection between everyone and everything, which is why Archangel Chamuel is such an excellent source and support to help you find whatever it is that you are seeking.

No matter what that it; purpose, love, job, family resolution, from a higher viewpoint, it is already found! 


Your Action Steps for the Month of October

After sealing your I AM presence into your being last month (and you are still more than welcome to do that decree), we move into action surrounding HEALING and LOVE. 


Love From Your Heart

Take a journey with my Divine sister Susan and I into big self love and heart chakra energy!

While Susan's new website is under construction (we are working on it this month in MEXICO) you can visit her current website here:

http://www.susanraeyoga.com


Meditation

Continue to meditate weekly. While I would love for you to make this a part of your daily practice, please include this meditation in your weekly practice at minimum if you can. 



October Calls

Call #1

October Call #2

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.