RYEE ™ Mentorship Program ~ September

You are SAFE, you have created, and now it is time to create into your I AM presence, and stand in the truth of that power. If you could be a warrior in life, what would you bravely be fighting for? What would you stand up for? BE THE WARRIOR! 

Please mark your calendar for our this month's call times: 

Monday 9/11/17 @ 1:30 PM CST (11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST)

Tuesday 9/26/17 @ 6 PM CST (4 PM PST / 7 PM EST)

(Meeting log in information is at the bottom of this page)  

September's Message:

BE  YOUR  I AM.

This month I used my own card deck for the messages. Wow. I am just in love with life and how this all works, and you will be too when you watch! What would spirit want you to do? Let's do it together. 

 
 

 

This Month's Angel:

Archangel Uriel

 
Archangel Uriel

Archangel Uriel is powerful archangel to work with this month. He will always watch out for you when called on. He is the archangel that will ensure you honor the inner knowing coming through to you from angels and spirit. He can help you with calming the worry, and help you to excuse the ego voice.

You have spent time CREATING so that your I AM presence will be ready to unveil this month, and he will be the one who assists you in honoring that. 

His name means "The Light of God," and so in his honor ... I invite you to tune into your lights this month. All of them; house light bulbs, car lights, car beams, flashlights. Lights not working is stuck energy. Get it moving!


Your Action Steps for the Month of September

You have created your way into wisdom, and now we must seal your I AM presence this month. I invite you to still continue with the practices you are implementing (daily angel card / word pick, money altar, meditation). This month is about becoming FULLY DEVOTED to your I AM presence. To say YES to source and to be devoted to that EVERY DAY!


Standing In Your I AM Presence

Take a journey with Jacqui into the I AM presence. Jacqui is a light worker and energy worker who helps to move energy through at a physical level. She has beautiful gentle reminders for us as we journey through the solar plexus! 

If you would like to inquire with Jacqui, you can email her at: jacquielsperman@charter.net.


Meditation

Continue to meditate weekly. While I would love for you to make this a part of your daily practice, please include this meditation in your weekly practice at minimum if you can. 



September Call 9/11

Call #2: 9/26

September Calls

All calls are conference calls in Zoom, and you will have 3 options to join as follows: 

  1. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, by clicking this link or copying and pasting this link in your web browser.  https://zoom.us/j/271200488

  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,271200488# or +16465588656,,271200488#

  3. Or Telephone:
        Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
        Meeting ID: 271 200 488
        International numbers available, click on this link.

I encourage you to use option one so I can see your beautiful face.