Back to All Events

THREE PART SERIES TO RAISE YOUR VIBRATION AND FREQUENCY ...

Join Gina For A Special 3 Part Series
TO RAISE YOUR FREQUENCY ...

In this FREE series you will be guided through lessons on how to raise your frequency and vibration in your ....

Physical (Body & Home on 9/19)

Soul (Spirit & Experience on 10/9)

Mind (Conscious Thought on 10/30)

NEXT CLASS: September 19th at 11 AM CST (9 AM PST / 12 PM EST)

Sign up below. A limited number of seats are available, on a first come first serve basis.

Physical

Learn how to raise the frequency of your physical spaces. This series will kick off by exploring ways to raise the vibe in your home, easy ways to protect your home, what you can do for your body, and more!

Soul

Continue by learning ways to raise your frequency so that your connection with Spirit is clear and on fire! You will learn tips and hints that will bring you happier and aligned life experiences.

Mind

Wrap up this series by tuning into the ego and all that swirls in the mind. Apply new techniques to quiet the itty bitty shi**y committee in the mind, and shift your conscious thought to a higher potential.

About My The Course...

Each month, I speak to topics explored with love and experience. I AM thrilled to share the tips that helped me grateFULLy be able to say I have not only been able to live a Divinely guided life, but also helped hundreds of people do the same.

Join me for this special series during September and October to raise your vibration and frequency. The proof is in the results, and you will be given ways to test yours!

If you can't be live, or if you join late, all classes are recorded!

Earlier Event: September 13
RYEE® Angel Mentorship Call
Later Event: September 26
RYEE® Angel Mentorship Call